Faculty of Law

Queen's University
Search Type
Faculty of Law
Faculty of Law

Alberta Alumni Council Members 2015-16

Law alumni and community leaders of the legal profession from Alberta bringing a diversity of experience and knowledge to the mission and vision of the Faculty and Queen's University.

Peter Johnson
Peter Johnson, Law'89 (Artsci'85),

Executive Vice President, Chief Legal and Regulatory Officer
Shaw Communications Inc.
Stuart O'Connor
Stuart O'Connor, Law'86, Co-Chair
Timber Ridge Capital Ltd
Barbara Johnston
Barbara B. Johnston, QC, Law’93, Vice-Chair
Partner and National Co-Chair
Dentons Canada LLP
Michael Casey
Michael Casey, QC, Law'72
Field LLP
Dino DeLuca
Dino DeLuca, Law'87 (Sc'84)
Burnet, Duckworth & Palmer LLP
Bob Engbloom
Robert J. Engbloom, QC, Law'75
Deputy Chair - Canada, Senior Partner 
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Leanne Krawchuk
Leanne Krawchuk, Law’97
Dentons Canada LLP
Kate MacLennan
Katherine MacLennan, Law’10 (Artsci'07)
Birdsell Grant LLP
Catherine Valestuk
John B McWilliams, QC, Law '72
"Not-for-Profit" Director
Leslie O'Donoghue
Leslie A. O'Donoghue, QC, Law'88
Executive Vice President, Corporate Development & Strategy and Chief Risk Officer
Agrium Inc.
Andy Trevoy
Alicia K Quesnel, Law'93
Burnet, Duckworth & Palmer LLP
Andy Trevoy
Andrew J. Trevoy, Law'79
Ogilvie LLP
Catherine Valestuk
The Honourable Thomas W. Wakeling, Law '74
Court of Queen's Bench of Alberta