Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law
Faculty of Law

Student Services

Heather Cole 
Assistant Dean of Students
heather.cole@queensu.ca 
613-533-6000 ext. 77699
Room 301

Course Planning & Support

Courier & Mailing Address:  

Faculty of Law 
Student Services Office
Macdonald Hall, Room 200
128 Union Street 
Queen's University 
Kingston, Ontario 
K7L 3N6 
Telephone: 613-533-2220 
Fax: 613-533-6611

Student Services Office
lawstsrv@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 71684

Nancy Somers
Manager, Curriculum, Registration and Records
somersn@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75318

Amanda Blair
Coordinator, Exams and Records
amanda.blair@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75132

Nancy Leake
Assistant, Registration and Records
leaken@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 74248

Christina Ulian
Receptionist-Administrative Assistant, Student Services
christina.ulian@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 74261

Career Development Office

Julie Banting
Director, Career Development
Room 403, Macdonald Hall
julie.banting@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75692

Michael Molas
Career Counsellor
Room 402, Macdonald Hall
michael.molas@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 77846

Jenny DeBruyn
Coordinator, Career Development
Room 401, Macdonald Hall
debruynj@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75011

Go to the Career Development home page

Educational Engagement

Katherine Prescott
Education Innovation Developer
Room 405, Macdonald Hall
katherine.prescott@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 77801

Exchanges & Experiential Learning

Chantal Rousseau
Manager, International Programs
Room 409, Macdonald Hall
chantal.rousseau@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 74168

Education & Equity

Helen Connop
Manager of Education & Equity Services
Room 107, Macdonald Hall
helen.connop@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 78147