Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Faculty Directory: Part-time Adjunct Faculty 2013-2014 

*To view sessional lecturers' biographies click on their name to visit their organization's website.


NAME
E-MAIL COURSE(S)
Bernie Adell       bernard.adell@queensu.ca Queen's Law Journal
Rambod Behboodi rambod.behboodi@fin.gc.ca International Trade Litigation
Keegan Boyd kboyd@mccarthy.ca Trial Advocacy
Christa Bracci christa.bracci@queensu.ca Introduction to Legal Research
Craig Carter ccarter@fasken.com Land Transactions
Donald D. Carter carterdd@queensu.ca Collective Agreement & Arbitration
Erika Chozik erika.chozik@choziklaw.com Appellate Advocacy
John Claydon jclaydon2001@rogers.com Master the Business of Law
Justin Connidis connidis@queensu.ca Corporate Finance & Mining Law and Policy
Linda Crush crushl@queensu.ca Negotiation
Darryl Cruz dcruz@mccarthy.ca Trial Advocacy
Paul Davis paul.davis@mcmillan.ca Contested Transactions
Mark Ellis   mark.ellis@bakermckenzie.com Fiduciary Obligation
Nick Gallus
nick.gallus@international.gc.ca
International Economic Law
Maureen V. Gauci maureen@gauci-mediation.com Alternative Dispute Resolution
Phil Goldman goldmanp@queensu.ca Legal Theory & Perspectives
Vanessa Grant vanessa.grant@gowlings.com
Securities Regulation
Wendy Griesdorf   wgriesdorf@griesdorfandcounsel.com Estate Litigation
Robert Hammond   rob@hammondosborne.ca Alternative Dispute Resolution
Reserved
Marlin Horst mhorst@casselsbrock.com Personal Property Security Act
Richard B. Jones richard.jones@sympatico.ca Creditors' Remedies
Lanny Kamin
l.kamin@on.aibn.com Trial Advocacy
W. Peter Kissick pkissick@business.queensu.ca Queen's Business Law Clinic
Dhaman Kissoon dkissoon@bellnet.ca Racism and Canadian Legal Culture
Joan Kuyek joankuyek@sympatico.ca Mining Law and Policy
David K. Law david.law@gowlings.com Occupational Health, Safety & Workers' Compensation
Patrizia Martino patrizia.martino@bc-cb.gc.ca Competition Law
Mary-Jo Maur mary-jo.maur@bellnet.ca Civil Procedure, Family Law, & Alternative Dispute Resolution
Todd J. McCarthy todd.mccarthy@fdemlaw.com Insurance

 
Lisa Mills lisa-mills@hicksmorley.com

Pensions and the Law

Rob Nicholls rantennis@gmail.com Advanced Corporate Law
Philip M. Osanic osanic@sympatico.ca Appellate Advocacy
Leslie Paine leslie.paine@ontario.ca Appellate Advocacy
Gregory A. Piasetzki gpiasetzki8@pnklaw.ca Patent Law
Sonia Regenbogen sregenbogen@heenan.ca Employment Law
Elizabeth Shilton elizashil@outlook.com Advanced Labour Law
Justice David Stratas dstratas@yahoo.com Legal Writing & Written Advocacy
Brett Seifred bseifred@dwpv.com Advanced Corporate Law
Martin Sorensen sorensenm@bennettjones.com Corporate Tax
Justice David Stratas dstratas@yahoo.com Legal Writing and Written Advocacy
Thomas Sutton tsutton@mccarthy.ca Trial Advocacy
James L. Vigmond jvigmond@oatleyvigmond.com Insurance & Personal Injury Advocacy
Alan Whyte awhyte@cswan.com Negotiation
Owen Wigderson owenwig@rogers.com Trial Advocacy
Joe Wilkinson jwilkinson@144king.com Trial Advocacy

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000