Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Advisory Committee


HONORARY CHAIR


Warren Winkler Chief Justice of Ontario Court of Appeal for Ontario
CO-CHAIRS

Hugh Christie

hugh.christie@gowlings.com

Partner Gowling Lafleur Henderson (Toronto)

Jeffrey Sack

jsack@sgmlaw.com

Founding Partner Sack Goldblatt Mitchell (Toronto)

MEMBERS

Richard Baldwin

rbaldwin@mathewsdinsdale.com

Managing Partner Mathews Dinsdale (Toronto)

Bob Blair

bobblair@blairchahley.ca

Partner Blair Chahley Lawyers (Edmonton)

David Blair

dblair@vslo.ca

Senior Partner Victory Square Law Office LLP (Vancouver)

Brian Burkett

bburkett@fasken.com

Partner Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP (Toronto)

Don Carter

carterdd@queensu.ca

Professor Emeritus Queen's Law (Kingston)

Paul Cavalluzzo

pcavalluzzo@cavalluzzo.com

Senior Partner Cavalluzzo, Hayes, Shilton, McIntyre & Cornish (Toronto)

Richard Chaykowski

chaykows@queensu.ca

Professor and MIR Director, School of Policy Studies/

Associate Professor, Queen's Law

Queen's Law (Kingston)

James A. D'Andrea

dandreaj@bennettjones.com

Partner Bennett Jones (Calgary)

Carlo DiGiovanni

cdigiovanni@upfhlaw.ca

Partner Ursel Phillips Fellows Hopkinson LLP (Toronto)

Henry Dinsdale

henry-dinsdale@hicksmorley.com 

Partner Hicks Morley (Toronto)

Mark Ellis

mark.ellis@bakermckenzie.com

Partner Baker & McKenzie (Toronto)

Brian Etherington

betheri@uwindsor.ca

Professor University of Windsor (Windsor)

Anthony Giles

anthony.giles@labour-travail.gc.ca

Director General Employment and Social Development Canada (Gatineau)

Linda Huebscher

lhuebscher@cupe.ca

Barrister & Solicitor Canadian Union of Public Employees (Edmonton)

Barbara Johnston

barbara.johnston@dentons.com

Partner Dentons (Calgary)

Carol Mackillop

firm@mackilloplaw.com

Barrister & Solicitor Mackillop Law Professional Corp. (Kingston)

Denis Mahoney

denis.mahoney@mcinnescooper.com

Partner McInnes, Cooper (St. John's)

Wanjiru Njoya

wanjiru.njoya@queensu.ca

Assistant Professor Queen's Law (Kingston)

Carman Overholt

carman@overholtlawyers.com

Partner Overholt Law Corporation (Vancouver)

Susan Philpott

sphilpott@kmlaw.ca

Partner Koskie Minsky (Toronto)

Ronald Pink

rpink@pinklarkin.com

Founding & Managing Partner Pink Larkin (Halifax)

Connie Reeve

connie.reeve@blakes.com

Partner Blake, Cassels & Graydon (Toronto)

Stephen Shamie

stephen-shamie@hicksmorley.com

Managing Partner Hicks Morley (Toronto)

Jenna-Dawn Shervill

0js18@queensu.ca

Student Queen's Law (Kingston)

Susan Stewart

sstewart@idirect.ca

Arbitrator & Mediator Toronto, Ontario

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000