Faculty of Law

Queen's University
Search Type
Faculty of Law
Faculty of Law

Administration Directory

NAME TITLE

 EXTENSION
(613) 533-6000 

 E-MAIL
Bill Flanagan Dean 74285 w.flanagan@queensu.ca
Cherie Metcalf Associate Dean (Academic) 74267 metcalfc@queensu.ca
David Freedman Associate Dean (Graduate Studies and Research) 78528 david.freedman@queensu.ca
Jane Emrich Assistant Dean of Students 74283 jane.emrich@queensu.ca
Deanna Morash  Assistant Dean of Administration and Finance 77735 deanna.morash@queensu.ca
Julie Banting Director of Career Development 79197 jbanting@queensu.ca
Dirk Rodenburg Director of Undergraduate and Professional Programs 77801 dirk.rodenburg@queensu.ca
Matthew Shepherd Director of Marketing and Communications 78352 matthew.shepherd@queensu.ca
Paul Marcus Development Counsel, Faculty of Law (416) 455-4659 paulmarcus@rogers.com
Amy Kaufman Head, Law Library 32843 kaufman@queensu.ca