NAME TITLE

EXTENSION
613-533-6000

E-MAIL
       
Tomilola Adebiyi Director, Queen's University Business Law Clinic 74301 tomilola.adebiyi@queensu.ca
Sara Ali Career Development Coordinator 75011 sara.ali@queensu.ca
Violeta Andrevska Coordinator, Alumni Relations and Development 78149 violeta.andrevska@queensu.ca
Christina Asperilla Marketing and Communications Coordinator   ca89@queensu.ca
Julie Banting Director, Career Development 75692 julie.banting@queensu.ca
Amanda Blair Program Coordinator, Certificate in Law 75132 amanda.blair@queensu.ca
Mike Brean IT Systems Analyst 77855 michael.brean@queensu.ca
Tracy Burtt Associate Academic Director, GDipICL   tracy.burtt@queensu.ca
Tim Butters Director, Marketing and Communications   t.butters@queensu.ca 
Derek Cannon Administrative Assistant, Elder Law Clinic and Queen’s Business Law Clinic 613-533-2102 derek.cannon@queensu.ca
Debbie Clark Access Services Clerk, Lederman Law Library 74247 clarkd@queensu.ca
Nicole Clark Receptionist, Queen's Law Clinics 613-533-2102 nicole.clark@queensu.ca
Blair Crew Director, Queen's Legal Aid 78920 abc6@queensu.ca
Helen Connop Manager, Academic Success and Student Support 78147 helen.connop@queensu.ca
Mark Deen Web and Digital Manager 74926 md180@queensu.ca
Mary Anne Dietrich Finance and Administrative Assistant, Queen's Prison Law Clinic 613-546-1171 dietrich.maryann@queensu.ca
Maggie Doherty Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator 79005 maggie.doherty@queensu.ca
Adelaide Drake Educational
Support Specialist
  awjd@queensu.ca 
Phillip Drew Assistant Dean, Juris Doctor and Graduate Legal Studies 75332 phillip.drew@queensu.ca
Jan Edwards Program Coordinator, Online Graduate Diploma   je68@queensu.ca 
Kathryn Ferreira Director, Queen's Prison Law Clinic 613-546-1171 ferreik@lao.on.ca
Dianne Flint Graduate Program Coordinator 74296 flintd@queensu.ca
Erica Friesen Research and Instruction Librarian (Law) and Online Learning Specialist   erica.friesen@queensu.ca
Patrick Fodjeu Director of Finance   pf37@queensu.ca
Lisa Graham Manager, Communications 74259 grahaml@queensu.ca
Miranda Gavidia Human Resources and Staffing Officer 74256 miranda.gavidia@queensu.ca
Margie Gordon Director, Student Records and Enrollment 75795 margaret.gordon@queensu.ca
Caitlin Grundy Administration and Communications Assistant   cg131@queensu.ca
Blair Hicks Director, Queen's Elder Law Clinic 33139 blair.hicks@queensu.ca
Natalie Moniz-Henne Department Assistant 79599 natalie.henne@queensu.ca
Kelsey Jennings Graduate Program Coordinator 71684 krj@queensu.ca
Carol Johnson Assistant, Academic Programs, Queen's Law Journal and Moots 74295 johnson@queensu.ca
Amy Kaufman Head, Lederman Law Library 32843 kaufman@queensu.ca
Laura Kinderman Assistant Dean, Education Innovation and Online Programs 77699
l.kinderman@queensu.ca
  
Helen Kobusinge (On Leave) Director of Finance 74782 hk48@queensu.ca
Andrea Labelle Program Coordinator (Online) Graduate Diploma 75799 labellea@queensu.ca
Jonathan Legg Instructional Designer   jal21@queensu.ca
Shaun Leung IT Support Assistant 74168 shaun.leung@queensu.ca 
Stacia Loft Director of Indigenous Initiatives and EDI Programs    sl174@queensu.ca
John Luscombe Staff Lawyer, QPLC   j.luscombe@queensu.ca 
Jaime Marchen Office Assistant, Queens' Legal Aid 613-533-2102 jaime.marchen@queensu.ca
Paul Marcus Development Counsel, Faculty of Law 416-455-4659 paulmarcus@rogers.com
Karla McGrath Executive Director, Queen's Law Clinics and Director, Family Law Clinic 613-533-2102 karla.mcgrath@queensu.ca
Emmanuel Mendez IT Support Assistant   emmanuel.mendez@queensu.ca
Olivia Middleton Circulation Assistant, Lederman Law Library 32845 middleto@queensu.ca
Michael Molas Law Career Counselor 77846 michael.molas@queensu.ca
Deanna Morash Executive Director of Administration and Finance 77735 deanna.morash@queensu.ca
Jane Mundy Review Counsel, Queen's Legal Aid & Queen's Family Law Clinic   j.mundy@queensu.ca 
Amber Oomen Administrative Assistant, Finance 74622 amber.oomen@queensu.ca
Patrick Patterson Reference Assistant, Lederman Law Library 77150 patrick.patterson@queensu.ca
Michael Peters Instructional Designer   michael.peters@queensu.ca
Katherine Prescott Director, Educational Development 77801 katherine.prescott@queensu.ca
Miranda Pugh Executive Director of Development   msp4@queensu.ca
Paul Quick Staff Lawyer, Queen's Prison Law Clinic 613-546-1171 p.quick@queensu.ca
Gillian Ready Director, International Law Programs   gillian.ready@queensu.ca
Debbie Samms Manager, Finance 75805 debbie.samms@queensu.ca
Elizabeth Shilton Senior Fellow, Centre for Law in the Contemporary Workplace   elizabeth.shilton@queensu.ca
Nancy Somers Special Projects 75693 somersn@queensu.ca
Andrea Speltz Instructional Design Associate   sa95@queensu.ca
Stefan Strangman Multimedia Design & Support Specialist 74297 stefan.strangman@queensu.ca 
Leslie Taylor Research & Instruction Librarian 32918 leslie.taylor@queensu.ca
Sarah Taylor Program Coordinator, JD Studies   sarahe.taylor@queensu.ca
Zabrina Testa Development Officer 78471 zabrina.testa@queensu.ca
Christina Ulian Program Coordinator, Exchange 74261 ulianc@queensu.ca
Andrew Van Overbeke Manager, Recruitment & Admissions 77457 andrew.vanoverbeke@queensu.ca
Scott Whetstone Education Innovation Developer 78003 sw22@queensu.ca 
Xuan Zhao Multimedia Design  Assistant   xz35@queensu.ca