NAME TITLE EXTENSION
613-533-6000
E-MAIL
Tomilola Adebiyi Director, Queen's Business Law Clinic     
Umer Adil Director of Finance   umer.a@queensu.ca
Sara Ali Career Development Coordinator  75011 sara.ali@queensu.ca
Don Ames Manager, Admissions and Recruitment, GDipICL   don.ames@queensu.ca 
Christina Asperilla Marketing and Communications Coordinator   ca89@queensu.ca
Julie Banting Director, Career Development 75692 julie.banting@queensu.ca
Jacqueline Bell Executive Assistant and Dean's Office Manager 74288 jacqueline.bell@queensu.ca
Amanda Blair Program Coordinator, Certificate in Law   amanda.blair@queensu.ca
Mike Brean Manager, IT Support and Facilities 77855 michael.brean@queensu.ca
Jennifer Brierley Equity and Academic Success Coordinator   jennifer.brierley@queensu.ca 
Hatice Burania Finance Administrative Assistant   hatice.kocakburania@queensu.ca
Tim Butters Director, Marketing and Communications    
Eddington Chapanduka Finance Manager    eddington.c@queensu.ca 
Hugo Choquette Academic Director, Certificate in Law   hc39@queensu.ca
Nicole Clark Administrator, QLA & QELC, Queen's Law Clinics 613-533-2102 nicole.clark@queensu.ca
Blair Crew Acting Executive Director of Queen's Law Clinics and Director, Queen's Legal Aid 78920 abc6@queensu.ca
Mark Deen Web and Digital Manager 74926 md180@queensu.ca
Lynn Desforges Administrator, Queen’s Law Clinics   lynn.desforges@queensu.ca
Mary Anne Dietrich Finance and Administrative Assistant, Queen's Prison Law Clinic 613-546-1171 dietrich.maryann@queensu.ca
Maggie Doherty Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator  79005 maggie.doherty@queensu.ca
Adelaide Drake Education
Support Specialist
  awjd@queensu.ca 
Jan Edward Manager, Academic Operations and Administration, GDipICL   je68@queensu.ca 
Emily Edwards Director, Development   emily.edwards@queensu.ca
Kathryn Ferreira Director, Queen's Prison Law Clinic 613-546-1171 ferreik@lao.on.ca
Dianne Flint Graduate Program Coordinator 74296 flintd@queensu.ca
Sarah Forsyth Review Counsel, Queen's Legal Aid   gbw1@queensu.ca
Melanie Fortner Alumni Relations and Development Coordinator 77470 melanie.fortner@queensu.ca
Erica Friesen Research and Instruction Librarian (Law) and Online Learning Specialist, Leaderman Law Library   erica.friesen@queensu.ca
Meghan Gibson Program Assistant, GDipICL   meghan.gibson@queensu.ca
Margie Gordon Director, Student Records and Enrolment 75795 margaret.gordon@queensu.ca
Lisa Graham Manager, Communications 74259 grahaml@queensu.ca
Caitlin Grundy Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator   cg131@queensu.ca
Blair Hicks Director, Queen's Elder Law Clinic 33139 blair.hicks@queensu.ca

Amanda Higgins-O'Donnell

Program Coordinator, GDipICL   higginsa@queensu.ca
Carol Johnson Assistant, Academic Programs, Queen's Law Journal and Moots 74295 johnson@queensu.ca
Amy Kaufman Head, Lederman Law Library 32843 kaufman@queensu.ca
Kiko Kellway Reference Assistant (Law) 77150 kiko.kellway@queensu.ca
Lisa Latour Colby Director, Human Resources    lisa.colby@queensu.ca 
Jonathan Legg Instructional Designer   jal21@queensu.ca
Stacia Loft Director of Indigenous Initiatives and EDI Programs    sl174@queensu.ca
John Luscombe Staff Lawyer, QPLC   j.luscombe@queensu.ca 
Jaime Marchen Office Assistant, Queens' Legal Aid 613-533-2102 jaime.marchen@queensu.ca
Kristen McGinty Receptionist/Office Assistant, Queen's Law Clinics
 
kristen.mcginty@queensu.ca
Karla McGrath Acting Assistant Dean of JD and Graduate Legal Studies 613-533-2102 karla.mcgrath@queensu.ca
Jolene McLean Program Coordinator, Online Graduate Diploma   jpaj@queensu.ca 
Mark McNair Information Services Technician, Lederman Law Library 74547 mark.mcnair@queensu.ca
Olivia Middleton Senior Information Services Technician, Lederman Law Library 32845 middleto@queensu.ca
Michael Molas Law Career Counselor 77846 michael.molas@queensu.ca
Deanna Morash Executive Director of Administration and Finance 77735 deanna.morash@queensu.ca
Natalie Moniz-Henne Faculty Events and Digital Engagement Coordinator 79599 natalie.henne@queensu.ca
Jane Mundy Review Counsel, Queen's Legal Aid & Queen's Family Law Clinic   j.mundy@queensu.ca 
Amber Oomen Administrative Assistant, Finance  74622 amber.oomen@queensu.ca
Mark Petty Review Counsel, Queen's Legal Aid   ggx@queensu.ca
Miranda Pugh Executive Director of Development   msp4@queensu.ca
Paul Quick Staff Lawyer, Queen's Prison Law Clinic 613-546-1171 p.quick@queensu.ca
Gillian Ready Director, International Law Programs   gillian.ready@queensu.ca
Linda Smith Acting Director, Family Law Clinic   linda.smith@queensu.ca
Nancy Somers Faculty Administrative Assistant 75693 somersn@queensu.ca
Andrea Speltz  Education Development & Instructional Designer   a.speltz@queensu.ca
Michael Stannard IT Support Assistant   stannard@queensu.ca
Brianna Storm Research and Instruction Librarian, Lederman Law Library 32918 brianna.storms@queensu.ca
Stefan Strangman Multimedia Design & Support Specialist 74297 stefan.strangman@queensu.ca 
Leslie Taylor Research & Instruction Librarian, Lederman Law Library 32918 leslie.taylor@queensu.ca
Sarah Taylor Program Coordinator, JD Studies   sarahe.taylor@queensu.ca
Zabrina Testa Senior Development Officer 78471 zabrina.testa@queensu.ca
Bryan Thomas Research Associate   bryan.thomas@queensu.ca
Valerie Tinkess Admission Assistant, GDipICL   valerie.t@queensu.ca
Diana Turner-Oke Human Resources and Staffing Officer (on leave) 74256 diana.turner@queensu.ca
Christina Ulian Program Coordinator, Exchange 74261 ulianc@queensu.ca
Andrew Van Overbeke Manager, Recruitment & Admissions 77457 andrew.vanoverbeke@queensu.ca
Scott Whetstone Education Innovation Developer 78003 sw22@queensu.ca