NAME TITLE

EXTENSION
613-533-6000

E-MAIL
Patricia Acton Director, Student Records and Enrollment 75318 patricia.acton@queensu.ca
Tomilola Adebiyi Director, Queen's University Business Law Clinic 74301 tomilola.adebiyi@queensu.ca
Emmanuel Mendez IT Support Assistant 74168 emmanuel.mendez@queensu.ca
Sara Ali Career Development Coordinator 75011 sara.ali@queensu.ca
Violeta Andrevska Coordinator, Alumni Relations and Development 78149 violeta.andrevska@queensu.ca
Julie Banting Director, Career Development 75692 julie.banting@queensu.ca
Amanda Blair Program Coordinator, Certificate in Law 75132 amanda.blair@queensu.ca
Nancy Brar Staff Lawyer, Prison Law Clinic 78077 nb79@queensu.ca
Mike Brean IT Systems Analyst 77855 michael.brean@queensu.ca
Bianca Bruni Administrative Assistant to the Dean 74288 / 74285 law.dean@queensu.ca
Derek Cannon Administrative Assistant, Elder Law Clinic and Queen’s Business Law Clinic 613-533-2102 derek.cannon@queensu.ca
Samantha Chow Alumni Events and Communications Coordinator 77471 samantha.c@queensu.ca
Debbie Clark Access Services Clerk, Lederman Law Library 74247 clarkd@queensu.ca
Nicole Clark Receptionist, Queen's Law Clinics 613-533-2102 nicole.clark@queensu.ca
Blair Crew Director, Queen's Legal Aid 78920 abc6@queensu.ca
Helen Connop Manager, Education and Equity Services 78147 helen.connop@queensu.ca
Ann Deer Indigenous Recruitment and Support Coordinator 613-484-0761 ann.deer@queensu.ca
Mark Deen Web and Digital Manager 74926 md180@queensu.ca
Mary Anne Dietrich Finance and Administrative Assistant, Queen's Prison Law Clinic 613-546-1171 dietrich.maryann@queensu.ca
Maggie Doherty Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator 79005 maggie.doherty@queensu.ca
Phillip Drew Assistant Dean, Juris Doctor and Graduate Legal Studies 75332 phillip.drew@queensu.ca
Shai Dubey Executive Director, Undergraduate and Professional Programs 33313 shai.dubey@queensu.ca
Kathryn Ferreira Director, Queen's Prison Law Clinic 613-546-1171 ferreik@lao.on.ca
Dianne Flint Graduate Program Coordinator 74296 flintd@queensu.ca
Erica Friesen Research and Instruction Librarian (Law) and Online Learning Specialist   erica.friesen@queensu.ca
Lisa Graham Manager, Communications 74259 grahaml@queensu.ca
Miranda Gavidia Human Resources and Staffing Officer 74256 miranda.gavidia@queensu.ca
Margie Gordon Program Coordinator, JD Studies 75795 margaret.gordon@queensu.ca
Megan Hamilton Faculty Assistant and Events Coordinator 74247 megan.hamilton@queensu.ca
Blair Hicks Director, Queen's Elder Law Clinic 33139 blair.hicks@queensu.ca
Natalie Moniz-Henne Centre for Law in the Contemporary Workplace and Faculty Assistant 79599 natalie.henne@queensu.ca
Melissa Howlett Faculty Assistant 78842 melissa.howlett@queensu.ca
Kelsey Jennings Administration and Communications Assistant 71684 krj@queensu.ca
Carol Johnson Assistant, Academic Programs, Queen's Law Journal and Moots 74295 johnson@queensu.ca
Amy Kaufman Head, Lederman Law Library 32843 kaufman@queensu.ca
Laura Kinderman Assistant Dean, Education Innovation and Online Programs 77699
l.kinderman@queensu.ca
  
Helen Kobusinge Director of Finance 74782 hk48@queensu.ca
Andrea Labelle Program Coordinator (Online) Graduate Diploma 75799 labellea@queensu.ca
Shaun Leung IT Support Assistant 74168 shaun.leung@queensu.ca 
Jaime Marchen Office Assistant, Queens' Legal Aid 613-533-2102 jaime.marchen@queensu.ca
Paul Marcus Development Counsel, Faculty of Law 416-455-4659 paulmarcus@rogers.com
Karla McGrath Executive Director, Queen's Law Clinics and Director, Family Law Clinic 613-533-2102 karla.mcgrath@queensu.ca
Olivia Middleton Circulation Assistant, Lederman Law Library 32845 middleto@queensu.ca
Jana Mills Review Counsel, Queen's Legal Aid 613-533-2102 millsj@queensu.ca
Michael Molas Law Career Counselor 77846 michael.molas@queensu.ca
Deanna Morash Executive Director of Administration and Finance 77735 deanna.morash@queensu.ca
Amber Oomen Administrative Assistant, Finance 74622 amber.oomen@queensu.ca
Patrick Patterson Reference Assistant, Lederman Law Library 77150 patrick.patterson@queensu.ca
Katherine Prescott Director, Educational Development 77801 katherine.prescott@queensu.ca
Paul Quick Staff Lawyer, Queen's Prison Law Clinic 613-546-1171 p.quick@queensu.ca
Gillian Ready Director, International Law Programs   gillian.ready@queensu.ca
Susan Reynolds Senior Secretary, Queen's Legal Aid 613-533-2102 susan.reynolds@queensu.ca
Kate Rombough Instructional Design Associate   klr3@queensu.ca
Debbie Samms Manager, Finance 75805 debbie.samms@queensu.ca
Lucy Schafer Marketing and Communications Coordinator 74853 ls178@queensu.ca
Matt Shepherd Director, Marketing and Communications 78352 matthew.shepherd@queensu.ca
Elizabeth Shilton Senior Fellow, Centre for Law in the Contemporary Workplace   elizabeth.shilton@queensu.ca
Linda Smith Review Counsel, Queen's Legal Aid & Queen's Family Law Clinic 613-533-2102 linda.smith@queensu.ca
Nancy Somers Special Projects 75693 somersn@queensu.ca
Stefan Strangman Multimedia Design & Support Specialist 74297 stefan.strangman@queensu.ca 
Andrew Swain (On-Leave) IT Support Assistant 74297 a.swain@queensu.ca
Leslie Taylor Reference & Technical Services Librarian, Lederman Law Library 32918 leslie.taylor@queensu.ca
Zabrina Testa Development Officer 78471 zabrina.testa@queensu.ca
Christina Ulian Law Programs and Exam Assistant 74261 ulianc@queensu.ca
Andrew Van Overbeke Manager, Recruitment & Admissions 77457 andrew.vanoverbeke@queensu.ca
Scott Whetstone Education Innovation Developer 78003 sw22@queensu.ca