Queen's Law

Faculty of Law
Faculty of Law

Student Services

Heather Cole 
Assistant Dean of Students
heather.cole@queensu.ca 
613-533-6000 ext. 77699
Room 301

Student Records

Courier & Mailing Address:  

Faculty of Law 
Student Services Office
Macdonald Hall, Room 200
128 Union Street 
Queen's University 
Kingston, Ontario 
K7L 3N6 
Telephone: 613-533-2220 
Fax: 613-533-6611

Student Services Office
lawstsrv@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 71684

Patricia Acton
Director, Student Records and Enrollment
patricia.acton@queensu.ca 
613-533-6000 ext. 75318

Amanda Blair
Program Coordinator, Certificate Program
amanda.blair@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75132

Giovanna Crocco
Program Coordinator, JD Program
croccog@queensu.ca 
613-533-6000 ext. 75795

Dianne Flint
Graduate Studies Assistant
lawgrad@queensu.ca 
613-533-6000 ext. 74296

Christina Ulian
Law Programs and Exams Assistant
christina.ulian@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 74261

Career Development Office

Julie Banting
Director, Career Development
Room 403, Macdonald Hall
julie.banting@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75692

Michael Molas
Career Counsellor
Room 402, Macdonald Hall
michael.molas@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 77846

Jenny DeBruyn
Coordinator, Career Development
Room 401, Macdonald Hall
debruynj@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75011

Go to the Career Development home page

Educational Engagement

Katherine Prescott
Education Innovation Developer
Room 405, Macdonald Hall
katherine.prescott@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 77801

Amir Heidari
Multimedia Design and Support Specialist
Room ---, Macdonald Hall
amir.heidari@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. -----

Exchanges & Experiential Learning

Chantal Rousseau
Manager, International Programs
Room 409, Macdonald Hall
chantal.rousseau@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 74168

Education & Equity

Helen Connop
Manager of Education & Equity Services
Room 107, Macdonald Hall
helen.connop@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 78147