Student Records

Courier & Mailing Address:

Faculty of Law
Student Services Office
Room 200
128 Union Street
Queen's University
Kingston, Ontario
K7L 3N6
Telephone: 613-533-2220
Fax: 613-533-6611

Student Services Office

law.studentservices@queensu.ca  
613-533-6000 ext. 71684

 

Office Hours
The Student Services Office will be open Monday to Friday, 8:30am-12:00pm and 1:00-4:00pm.

 

Margie Gordon
Director, Student Records and Enrollment
margaret.gordon@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75318

 

Christina Ulian
Program Coordinator, Exchange
christina.ulian@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 74261

 

Sarah Taylor
Program Coordinator, JD Program
sarahe.taylor@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75795

 

Dianne Flint
Program Coordinator, Graduate Programs (LLM/PhD)
lawgrad@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 74296

 

Amanda Blair
Program Coordinator, Certificate Program
amanda.blair@queensu.ca

 

Career Development Office

Julie Banting
Director, Career Development
Room 403, Faculty of Law
julie.banting@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75692

 

Michael Molas
Career Counsellor
Room 402, Faculty of Law
michael.molas@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 77846

 

Sara Ali
Coordinator, Career Development
Room 401, Faculty of Law
sara.ali@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75011

Exchanges & Experiential Learning

Christina Ulian
Program Coordinator, Exchange
christina.ulian@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 74261

Education & Equity

Stacia Loft
Director of EDI and Indigenous Initiatives
Faculty of Law
sl174@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. -----

 

Jennifer Brierley
Equity and Academic Success Program Coordinator 
Faculty of Law
jennifer.brierley@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. -----