Student Records

Courier & Mailing Address:

Faculty of Law
Student Services Office
Room 200
128 Union Street
Queen's University
Kingston, Ontario
K7L 3N6
Telephone: 613-533-2220
Fax: 613-533-6611

Student Services Office

law.studentservices@queensu.ca  
613-533-6000 ext. 71684

 

Office Re-Opening
The Student Services Office will be open Monday to Thursday, 9:30-11:30am and 1-3pm and Fridays from 9:30-11:30am.

Access will be limited to one student at a time in the main office area. At this time, students will not be permitted to enter individual offices. If you would like to meet one-on-one with a staff member, please reach out via email to schedule a Zoom meeting.

 

Margie Gordon
Director, Student Records and Enrollment
margaret.gordon@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75795

 

Amanda Blair
Program Coordinator, Certificate Program
amanda.blair@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75132

 

Sarah Taylor
Program Coordinator, JD Program
sarahe.taylor@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. TBD

 

Dianne Flint
Program Coordinator, Graduate Programs (LLM/PhD)
lawgrad@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 74296

 

Andrea Labelle
Program Coordinator, Diploma Programs (GDICL / 
labellea@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75799

 

Christina Ulian
Program Coordinator, Exchange
christina.ulian@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 74261

 

Kelsey Jennings
Administration and Communications Assistant
krj@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 71684

Career Development Office

Julie Banting
Director, Career Development
Room 403, Faculty of Law
julie.banting@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75692

Michael Molas
Career Counsellor
Room 402, Faculty of Law
michael.molas@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 77846

Sara Ali
Coordinator, Career Development
Room 401, Faculty of Law
sara.ali@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75011

Educational Engagement

Katherine Prescott
Education Innovation Developer
Room 405, Faculty of Law
katherine.prescott@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 77801

Amir Heidari
Multimedia Design and Support Specialist
Room ---, Faculty of Law
amir.heidari@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. -----

Exchanges & Experiential Learning

Christina Ulian
Program Coordinator, Exchange
christina.ulian@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 74261

Education & Equity

Helen Connop
Manager of Education & Equity Services
Room 107, Faculty of Law
helen.connop@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 78147